Burning Bush        Burning Bush

'Forward Together With Christ'


Home Church History Ministerial Record What's On
Organisations Church News Contacts Links




Rev. Stephen McCracken
Fairyfort Manse, Killane Road, Limavady

Clerk Of Session Mr Jack Rankin


Email Addr :

Congregational Secretary

Dr John Purvis

2 Crossnadonnell Park, Limavady

  Email Addr : john.purvis@btinternet.com

Congregational Treasurer

Mr Alan McGregor

33 Newton Road, Limavady

Tel: 028 777 63059

Email Addr : mcgregra33@gmail.com

Church Secretary Mrs Norma Dorrans
(For Correspondence) Tel: 028 777 63301 (Church Office)
Email : chsec_drumachose@btinternet.com

Please note that items for inclusion in the announcement sheet must be with our Church Secretary by Wednesday @ 4pm

Sunday School Superintendent

Mrs Alison Thompson


P.W. President

Mrs Sylvia Nicholl
6 Meadowvale Park, Limavady

Boys' Brigade Captain

Mr Fergus Thompson

Email Addr : fergus.thompson@btinternet.com

Girls' Brigade Captain

Mrs Sandra Laird

Email Addr : sandraclaird@hotmail.com

Bowling Club Captain

Mrs E McMichael

Correspondence to : Mrs C McNerlin (Secretary)

Children's Church Organiser

Mrs Julie McGillivray

Email Addr : creche@drumachose.org.uk

Crèche Organiser

Mrs Linda Buchannan

Email Addr : creche@drumachose.org.uk


Click here to go back to the top of this Page

Click here to contact the Web Designer